The Industry's Most Comprehensive Contracting Entity For Community Pharmacy

*

Corporate Office

Pharmacy Select, LLP
1659 North Spring Street, Suite 107
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Corporate Management

Kristen Reabe, Pharm.D
Senior Vice President
Phone: 920.319.4133
Fax: 920.278-0092
Email: Kristen.Reabe@pharmacyselectrx.com

Contract Maintenance

Lisa Bracciano
Phone: 785.843.6912
Fax: 785.843.6969
Email: Lisa.Bracciano@pharmacyselectrx.com

Chris Carpenter
Phone: 920.319.4133
Fax: 920.278.0092
Email: Chris.Carpenter@pharmacyselectrx.com

Data Management

Rebate Data and Disbursement
Deb Owens
Phone: 608.825.4123
Fax: 608.825.4194
Email: Deb.Owens@pharmacyselectrx.com
Rebates to be sent to:
1550 Columbus Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Membership Data
Ron Burnette
Phone: 850.656.0100 Ext227
Fax: 850.656.8415
Email: Ron.Burnette@pharmacyselectrx.com

Information Technology
Dean Jordan
Phone: 785.843.6912
Email: Dean@pacealliance.com

Board of Directors

Curtis Woods, R.Ph
Chairman
Phone: 785.843.6912
Email: Curtis@pacealliance.com

Phil Cadero
Treasurer
Phone: 608.834.4820
Email: Phil.Cadero@ipcrx.com

Cyndi Mincy
Secretary
Phone: 850.553.3588
Email: CMincy@ppsconline.com